How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Coast and Aloe Medicine and Aesthetics

Adrienne N. Burrows, MD

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Santa Monica, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Adrienne N. Burrows always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adrienne Burrows below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice H.
Submitted 10/09/20
I am very satisfied with Dr Burrows as my PCP for more than 4 years, great listener treat her patient with dignity and respect.
Ines D.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Burrows, is very friendly and really cares about you. She takes all the time she needs for you and listens to your concerns.
Melissa P.
Submitted 09/23/20
I’m so happy I’ve got a Dr that was a pleasure to talk to and she listened to me!! Thank you so much
Pamela (Kate) L.
Submitted 08/29/20
Meeting for the first time on the phone was better than no contact at all.
Victor D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent doctor.
Scott V.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Burrows is one of the kindest most compassionate doctors I have ever worked with. Thorough....empathetic and an extremely attentive listener. I can not recommend her highly enough. Love love love her
Mary G D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Burrows is THE kindest, warm internist I’ve ever had. She listens carefully and her knowledge and experience is vast. I have complex health issues and she manages my care fully and with great care. She knows all my other doctors and has advised me flawlessly! I truly love her so much!!!!!!
Anna A.
Submitted 06/05/20
I really like how Dr. Burrows takes her time and actually LISTENS to me as a patient. The first time I’ve had a general practitioner who genuinely cares.
Wil S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Highly professional and knowledgeable Dr. and staff, I'm treated almost as family, highest recommendation.
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Burrows has a wholistic approach to practicing medicine which comes through in her openness to listening and solving problems
Edna M.
Submitted 06/14/19
have not been to your office for about a year... my experience with you was very good. however, the distance to your office is a great hardship for me. if you ever move back to my area ( cedars sinai ) i will be happy to resume my visits to you. all the best, edna mizrahi
William W.
Submitted 06/08/19
Ms Burrows is not only very professional but as a man she makes me feel very comfortable and Jen at the front desk works very hard to keep patients satisfied..
Cynthia K.
Submitted 06/04/19
She is great and takes her time with her patients
Alisha G.
Submitted 06/03/19
I had to wait in the waiting room for almost half an hour before the nurse/assistant even came to the desk but after that, the care I received was very good. Dr. Burrows was very thorough.
B Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 06/03/19
I’ve been to the office twice and am so happy. Dr Burrows is great and the staff is polite and helpful.
Angus C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent care and attention
Alina S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great!